New Route on the Shoot To Kill Wall.

Check here for new routes information. Post new routes here.
Peter
Senior Member
Senior Member
Posts: 355
Joined: Thu Apr 01, 2004 4:16 pm
Location: Squamish

Post by Peter » Mon Aug 02, 2004 6:11 pm

meingh wrote:Oh, now here's a surprise. Mr. Winter down grading routes :)

Gary
Do you not catch the "AND MY PARTNER" bit?? :P

BTW- I think Made Fresh Daily is harder than 12c, so there.

Peter

Marcos Chino
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Aug 27, 2020 1:48 am

Re: New Route on the Shoot To Kill Wall.

Post by Marcos Chino » Thu Aug 27, 2020 2:00 am

says so on the concrete slab at the base-- you could pretend you poured this perfect belay slab and put the name on it...nice one, isn't it?

lizbee
Senior Member
Senior Member
Posts: 337
Joined: Fri Aug 21, 2020 6:38 am

Re: New Route on the Shoot To Kill Wall.

Post by lizbee » Sun Oct 18, 2020 4:04 pm


looneyhans
Senior Member
Senior Member
Posts: 302
Joined: Tue Sep 29, 2020 11:57 pm

Re: New Route on the Shoot To Kill Wall.

Post by looneyhans » Mon Nov 09, 2020 4:35 am

thanks for sharing this info. great help

https://hairextensionsneworleansla.com

lizbee
Senior Member
Senior Member
Posts: 337
Joined: Fri Aug 21, 2020 6:38 am

Re: New Route on the Shoot To Kill Wall.

Post by lizbee » Thu Nov 12, 2020 5:43 am


JacksonS54
I'm New Here
I'm New Here
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Nov 26, 2020 4:23 am

Re: New Route on the Shoot To Kill Wall.

Post by JacksonS54 » Wed Feb 17, 2021 11:13 pm

Electricians prepare, assemble, install, test, troubleshoot and repair electrical wiring, fixtures, control devices and related equipment in all types of buildings and other structures.
https://www.moosejawhandyman.com/electricians.html

jordanjones
I'm New Here
I'm New Here
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Nov 12, 2020 7:16 pm

Re: New Route on the Shoot To Kill Wall.

Post by jordanjones » Mon Feb 22, 2021 4:24 am

Do you have a non-slip deck surface at home or are you still in the midst of installing one?

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest