Looking for a partner for May 2nd and 3rd

If you're looking for a climbing partner, inside or outside, local or traveling post your requests or info here.
Post Reply
neil
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Apr 29, 2018 12:00 pm

Looking for a partner for May 2nd and 3rd

Post by neil » Mon Apr 30, 2018 1:06 pm

I'm looking for a partner (or partners) to climb on 5/2 and 5/3.

I'm hoping to do some moderate sport climbing (5.8 - 5.10). I would be happy to 2nd someone on trad climbs of a similar grade but I don't have any trad gear myself so I'm planning to stick to sport routes.

Send me a message if it looks like our goals might overlap.

Jonny5
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 46
Joined: Mon May 27, 2013 8:36 am
Location: Squamish

Re: Looking for a partner for May 2nd and 3rd

Post by Jonny5 » Wed May 02, 2018 5:41 am

You find a partner for today? May 2nd... if not hit me up

hfrauen
I'm New Here
I'm New Here
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Feb 02, 2021 11:23 pm

hausfrauensex bern

Post by hfrauen » Thu Feb 04, 2021 7:11 am

You must visit hausfrauensex bern for more valuable informations about free sexy chat with some hot ladies!

sxxchat
I'm New Here
I'm New Here
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Feb 10, 2021 11:15 pm

sexkontakt rostock

Post by sxxchat » Thu Feb 11, 2021 5:29 am

sexkontakt rostock - for sexy chat pleasure

killersmile
Senior Member
Senior Member
Posts: 261
Joined: Mon Jan 18, 2021 5:14 am

Re: Looking for a partner for May 2nd and 3rd

Post by killersmile » Wed Feb 17, 2021 5:13 am

Thanks for this admin! Sky

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests